Selected Clients

Alabama Department of Postsecondary Education
Anniston Water Works and Sewer Board
City of Anniston
City of Auburn
Curry Water Authority
Etowah County
Town of Falkville
City of Gadsden
City of Jasper
Jasper Water Works and Sewer Board
Lee County
City of Madison
City of Mobile
Mobile County
Mobile County Personnel Board
Mobile Area Water and Sewer Board
Mobile Housing Authority
North Central Alabama Regional Council of Governments (NARCOG)
City of Opelika
City of Rainbow City
Selma Waterworks and Sewer Board
Walker County

Matanuska-Susitna Borough

City of Jonesboro
City of North Little Rock

Town of Waterford

City of Miami Beach
St. Johns County
St. Johns County Property Appraiser
St. Johns County Clerk of Courts

Brunswick-Glynn County Joint Water and Sewer Commission
City of Canton
City of Cartersville
Columbus Consolidated Government
Cook County
Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority
City of Forest Park
City of Hinesville
City of Holly Springs
City of Suwanee
City of Lawrenceville
Lowndes County
Paulding County
City of Peachtree City
Pickens County
Tift County
Troup County
City of Tybee Island
United Methodist Church, North Georgia Conference
City of Valdosta


Bowling Green Municipal Utilities
DESA International, Inc., Bowling Green
City of Morganfield

Village of Forsyth
City of Moline

Dallas County
Muscatine Power and Water

City of Scarborough

City of Takoma Park

City of Cape Girardeau
City of Gladstone
City of Jefferson City
City of Lake Saint Louis
City of O’Fallon
City of Sedalia

City of Boulder City

New Hampshire
Local Government Center
City of Concord
Town of Hanover
Manchester Employees’ Contributory Retirement System

New Mexico

Bloomfield School District
Deming Public School District
Santa Fe Community College
San Juan College

New York

Madison County Government
Onondaga County Government
Orange County Government

North Carolina
Braswell Memorial Library, Rocky Mount
Cape Fear Public Utility Authority
Town of Chapel Hill
City of Hickory
City of Laurinburg
City of Lincolnton
Lincoln County Government
North Carolina League of Municipalities
Orange County Government
City of Rocky Mount
Rutherford County Government
City of Wilson

North Dakota
City of Bismarck
City of Mandan
Mandan Parks District

City of Broken Arrow
Northeastern State University

South Carolina
City of Goose Creek
Jasper County Government

South Dakota

City of Aberdeen
City of Pierre
Minnehaha County
Pennington County
City of Madison
City of Mitchell
City of Rapid City
City of Spearfish

City of Hendersonville

City of Big Spring
City of Beaumont
City of Forney
City of Galveston
City of Rockport
City of Seabrook
Galveston County Government
Galveston County Health District
Harris County Housing Authority
Oller Engineering, Inc., Lubbock
Texas Municipal League Intergovernmental Risk Pool
Webb County Government

Town of Hartford
Town of Norwich

The Children’s Center
City of Franklin
Franklin Development and Housing Authority
Powhatan County
Town of Rocky Mount
Town of Vinton

City of Casper
City of Green River
City of Laramie
City of Rock Springs
City of Sheridan
Sheridan County Government
Sheridan Recreation District